Four Eyes FULL VERSION Now Available!

Download the game for free on itch.io and GameJolt!

game_2017-02-14_00-23-07

Well…it’s here. I’m an absolute bundle of nerves right now, but the game is done and out there.

To everyone who cheered me on as I (slowly) completed my first-ever full release, thank you from the bottom of my heart. I know I say that a lot, but making games has been a longtime dream of mine, and it means so much to me that people are supporting me now that I’m putting my work out there.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy the full version! Please let me know what you think. I hope this is only the first of many full games to come for Opal Starlight. I might make a longer post with more thoughts about it later, but for now I just want to go calm down, haha.

Oh, and Happy Valentine’s Day! Have a wonderful day with the people you care about. ❤

2 thoughts on “Four Eyes FULL VERSION Now Available!

Leave a Reply

