Meet Aajia and Dromir

I promised an update today, and here I am, posting it at 11 PM. I just barely managed to finish the second portrait for this in time for two major reasons:

  1. One of my coworkers got sick, so I suddenly had to pick up lots of extra hours to fill in for her.
  2. I kept nitpicking the sketches long after I should’ve accepted that they were ready to line.

I’m practically falling asleep at my computer right now, so I’ll spare you the chatty update on my general progress or goals for next time. I had really wanted to finish some UI stuff and have some new screenshots for this update, too, but see the list above.

Anyway, have the fifth party member and main villain before I go hop into bed.

aajia profile

profile dromir

Leave a Reply

