FAQ Added, Jubilee Royale Page Reorganized

Just a quick update for now with some sitely things. First of all, there is now an FAQ page accessible from the topbar. It addresses a handful of questions that people have asked me multiple times. In the future, if there are other questions that people tend to ask a lot, I’ll throw them up on that page. Hopefully you will find the information useful!

Secondly, I’ve restructured the main Jubilee Royale page. It was sort of messy and long with so many headers and paragraphs, so I set the sub-pages to display as a grid underneath the plot summary, screenshots, and basic information. It looks much cleaner this way, in my opinion.

Expect an actual Jubilee Royale update on either Thursday or Saturday, depending on when I finish up everything I need for it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

